PTO Board

The PTO Board can be reached by emailing

The 2021-2022 Huegel PTO Board

President: Tammy Kuhn Martin

Vice President: Danielle Brown

Secretary: Brian Ruppert

Treasurer: Kristina Dux

Fundraising Co-Chair: Melanie Pick

Fundraising Co-Chair: Aleasha Meier

Events Co-Chair: Whitney Morales

Events Co-Chair: Angela Steeves Stanford

Events Co-Chair: Vacant

Communications Co-Chair (Newsletter): Vacant

Communications Co-Chair (Facebook): Kabbie Thao

Communications Co-Chair: Jenn Van Wyk

Playground Chair: Micaelen Freeman

District Liaison & Sustainability Chair: Sabrina Bradshaw

Garden Committe Chair: Kabbie Thao